Hot Power Fusion Community Class $8


This class is taught by:

Hot Power Fusion Teacher Graduates

Please join our Hot Power Fusion Graduates and experience all they have learned from training!
 
 
Hot Power Fusion $8 Community class taught by our recent graduates!

This shoulder friendly distinctive class is a combination of Hot Yoga and Power Yoga without the Chaturangas. Hot Power Fusion blends the therapeutic benefits of Hot Yoga and strengthening aspects of Power that is accessible for all levels; temp 105-109


**Must purchase the $8 Community class at the studio. It is not available online.
All who have a 10 class package will need to purchase the $8 class separately from your current package.

Those with memberships and yearly contracts, this class will be deducted from your current membership. It is included in your membership.


Upcoming classes:

  • Tue Oct 16 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm with Mallory Harden Teach
    at Manhattan Beach
  • Thu Oct 18 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm with David Carrow
    at Manhattan Beach
  • Thu Oct 18 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm with Hot Power Fusion Teacher Graduates
    at Santa Monica
  • Fri Oct 19 6:45 am - 7:45 am with Melissa Mooney Teacher
    at Santa Monica
  • Tue Oct 23 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm with Mallory Harden Teach
    at Manhattan Beach
  • Fri Oct 26 6:45 am - 7:45 am with Melissa Mooney Teacher
    at Santa Monica
  • Fri Nov 02 6:45 am - 7:45 am with Staff Staff
    at Santa Monica
  • Fri Nov 09 6:45 am - 7:45 am with Staff Staff
    at Santa Monica
  • Fri Nov 16 6:45 am - 7:45 am with Staff Staff
    at Santa Monica
  • Fri Nov 30 6:45 am - 7:45 am with Staff Staff
    at Santa Monica
  • Fri Dec 07 6:45 am - 7:45 am with Staff Staff
    at Santa Monica