Hot Power Fusion Community Class $8


This class is taught by:
Hot Power Fusion $8 Community class taught by our recent graduates!

This shoulder friendly distinctive class is a combination of Hot Yoga and Power Yoga without the Chaturangas. Hot Power Fusion blends the therapeutic benefits of Hot Yoga and strengthening aspects of Power that is accessible for all levels; temp 105-109


**Must purchase the $8 Community class at the studio. It is not available online.
All who have a 10 class package will need to purchase the $8 class separately from your current package.

Those with memberships and yearly contracts, this class will be deducted from your current membership. It is included in your membership.


Upcoming classes:

  • Fri Jun 30 6:45 am - 7:45 am with Jacqueline Ramirez
    at Santa Monica
  • Fri Jul 07 6:45 am - 7:45 am with Staff Staff
    at Santa Monica
  • Fri Jul 14 6:45 am - 7:45 am with Staff Staff
    at Santa Monica
  • Fri Jul 21 6:45 am - 7:45 am with Staff Staff
    at Santa Monica
  • Fri Jul 28 6:45 am - 7:45 am with Staff Staff
    at Santa Monica
  • Fri Aug 04 6:45 am - 7:45 am with Staff Staff
    at Santa Monica
  • Fri Aug 11 6:45 am - 7:45 am with Staff Staff
    at Santa Monica
  • Fri Aug 18 6:45 am - 7:45 am with Staff Staff
    at Santa Monica
  • Fri Aug 25 6:45 am - 7:45 am with Staff Staff
    at Santa Monica
  • Fri Sep 01 6:45 am - 7:45 am with Staff Staff
    at Santa Monica
  • Fri Sep 08 6:45 am - 7:45 am with Staff Staff
    at Santa Monica
  • Fri Sep 15 6:45 am - 7:45 am with Staff Staff
    at Santa Monica
  • Fri Sep 22 6:45 am - 7:45 am with Staff Staff
    at Santa Monica
  • Fri Sep 29 6:45 am - 7:45 am with Staff Staff
    at Santa Monica
  • Fri Oct 06 6:45 am - 7:45 am with Staff Staff
    at Santa Monica
  • Fri Oct 13 6:45 am - 7:45 am with Staff Staff
    at Santa Monica
  • Fri Oct 20 6:45 am - 7:45 am with Staff Staff
    at Santa Monica