Hot 8 Extreme


This class is taught by:

Dario Torres

Dario Torres has been involved with organized athletic fitness and training since his High School Varsity Basketball days. He played D. III collegiate basketball of a while, then got into fitness & wellness training. He recently has been certified by NASM (National Academy of Sports Medicine), to be a Personal Trainer and has a great love & affinity for yoga. He also loves bike riding, doughnuts, haiku's, and sipping pina coladas while getting caught in the rain.
Hot 8 Extreme is a fusion of resistance training, high intensity aerobics, vinyasa movements and stretching. It targets strength building and muscular endurance. The time between exercises in circuit training is short, often with rapid movement to the next exercise. The yoga helps to calm the mind and body as well as create flexibility with strength. Heated to 95-100 degrees. Grip or toe socks recommended but not required.

Upcoming classes:

  • Sun Aug 27 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm with Dario Torres
    at Beverly Hills
  • Sun Sep 03 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm with Dario Torres
    at Beverly Hills
  • Sun Sep 10 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm with Dario Torres
    at Beverly Hills
  • Sun Sep 17 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm with Dario Torres
    at Beverly Hills
  • Sun Sep 24 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm with Dario Torres
    at Beverly Hills
  • Sun Oct 01 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm with Dario Torres
    at Beverly Hills
  • Sun Oct 08 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm with Dario Torres
    at Beverly Hills
  • Sun Oct 15 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm with Dario Torres
    at Beverly Hills
  • Sun Oct 22 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm with Dario Torres
    at Beverly Hills
  • Sun Oct 29 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm with Dario Torres
    at Beverly Hills
  • Sun Nov 05 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm with Dario Torres
    at Beverly Hills
  • Sun Nov 12 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm with Dario Torres
    at Beverly Hills
  • Sun Nov 19 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm with Dario Torres
    at Beverly Hills
  • Sun Nov 26 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm with Dario Torres
    at Beverly Hills
  • Sun Dec 03 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm with Dario Torres
    at Beverly Hills
  • Sun Dec 10 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm with Dario Torres
    at Beverly Hills
  • Sun Dec 17 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm with Dario Torres
    at Beverly Hills