DOJO


This class is taught by:

Omar Lopez

Omar Lopez combines yoga, dance and martial arts to soulful sounds and ancestral rhythms to provide a unique platform of movement meditation.

Omar is formerly a feature choreographer and dancer for several multi platinum selling entertainment icons such as Janet Jackson, Madonna, Mary J Blige, P. Diddy Ricky Martin, Pink and Usher ...just to name a few.

At present Mr. Lopez holds certifications with The national Academy of Sports Medicine ( NASM ), YOGA ALLIANCE, 200 hr cert. EARTHS POWER YOGA and is a dedicated practitioner of GRACIE JIU JITSU.

Omar's classes will challenge the warrior spirit while allowing the practitioner to do so in a safe space of spiritual liberation and self expression.

'The Place of the Way' This class successfully integrates Asana, various Martial Arts Systems and Animal Form Movements into creative flow sequences, out of the box transitions and inversion play.
Blocks, weighted bars and light weights are also uniquely incorporated into conditioning drills and strength training.
This candle lit experience is accentuated with carefully curated soft-house, soulful grooves and chill-hop meant to inspire an informed and yet artistic atmosphere. All levels with martial arts movement. Class created by Omar Lopez. 🔥 🔥

Upcoming classes:

  • Fri Aug 17 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Omar Lopez
    at Beverly Hills
  • Fri Aug 24 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Omar Lopez
    at Beverly Hills
  • Fri Aug 31 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Omar Lopez
    at Beverly Hills
  • Fri Sep 07 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Omar Lopez
    at Beverly Hills
  • Fri Sep 14 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Omar Lopez
    at Beverly Hills
  • Fri Sep 21 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Omar Lopez
    at Beverly Hills
  • Fri Sep 28 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Omar Lopez
    at Beverly Hills
  • Fri Oct 05 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Omar Lopez
    at Beverly Hills
  • Fri Oct 12 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Omar Lopez
    at Beverly Hills
  • Fri Oct 19 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Omar Lopez
    at Beverly Hills
  • Fri Oct 26 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Omar Lopez
    at Beverly Hills
  • Fri Nov 02 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Omar Lopez
    at Beverly Hills
  • Fri Nov 09 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Omar Lopez
    at Beverly Hills
  • Fri Nov 16 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Omar Lopez
    at Beverly Hills
  • Fri Nov 23 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Omar Lopez
    at Beverly Hills
  • Fri Nov 30 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Omar Lopez
    at Beverly Hills
  • Fri Dec 07 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Omar Lopez
    at Beverly Hills
  • Fri Dec 14 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Omar Lopez
    at Beverly Hills