Meditation & SoundBath


This class is taught by:

Antwan Thomas

Born and raised In Jacksonville, FL, an only child, Antwans love and passion for the arts and athletics produced a super athlete with a flair for the creative. Nationally competing in Gymnastics, Springboard and Platform diving, Cheerleading and Martial Arts, health and fitness have always been a major part of his lifestyle. Having suffered knee and back injuries in his collegiate years, he was later introduced to yoga for rehabilitation. It was an instant connection " My body had never felt so energized and alive. It was a natural high I had never experienced". Working professionally in LA, ATL and MIA as a hip hop dancer/teacher/choreographer he attributes his longevity for both dance and athletics to this yoga practice! Knowing how and what this practice can do for not only your body but your spirit as well, led him to do his first teacher training of Yoga Barre this year with the incredible and incomparable Nancy Norby at Hot8yoga Studios. He is excited to embark on this new journey and chapter in life of teaching and healing lives, while having a GROOVY TIME!
Enjoy the benefits of deep relaxation as the therapeutic vibrations of sound bowls surround you in order to reduce stress and anxiety. New to meditation? This is the perfect place to start. Become more relaxed, efficient, and compassionate. This practice is conducted in a group setting for a more powerful experience of deepening your collective awareness. 🔥

Upcoming classes:

  • Sat Oct 20 7:15 pm - 8:15 pm with Antwan Thomas
    at Koreatown
  • Sat Oct 27 7:15 pm - 8:15 pm with Antwan Thomas
    at Koreatown
  • Sat Nov 03 7:15 pm - 8:15 pm with Antwan Thomas
    at Koreatown
  • Sat Nov 10 7:15 pm - 8:15 pm with Antwan Thomas
    at Koreatown
  • Sat Nov 17 7:15 pm - 8:15 pm with Antwan Thomas
    at Koreatown
  • Sat Nov 24 7:15 pm - 8:15 pm with Antwan Thomas
    at Koreatown
  • Sat Dec 01 7:15 pm - 8:15 pm with Antwan Thomas
    at Koreatown
  • Sat Dec 08 7:15 pm - 8:15 pm with Antwan Thomas
    at Koreatown
  • Sat Dec 15 7:15 pm - 8:15 pm with Antwan Thomas
    at Koreatown
  • Sat Dec 22 7:15 pm - 8:15 pm with Antwan Thomas
    at Koreatown
  • Sat Dec 29 7:15 pm - 8:15 pm with Antwan Thomas
    at Koreatown
  • Sat Jan 05 7:15 pm - 8:15 pm with Antwan Thomas
    at Koreatown
  • Sat Jan 12 7:15 pm - 8:15 pm with Antwan Thomas
    at Koreatown
  • Sat Jan 19 7:15 pm - 8:15 pm with Antwan Thomas
    at Koreatown
  • Sat Jan 26 7:15 pm - 8:15 pm with Antwan Thomas
    at Koreatown
  • Sat Feb 02 7:15 pm - 8:15 pm with Antwan Thomas
    at Koreatown