<< Sep 22 2017 - Nov 17 2017 >>

Hot 8 Yoga Teacher Training Open House Santa Monica with Rebekah Grace Rivera at Santa Monica Sat, Sep 23, 2017 at 10:30 am - 11:00 am Learn More
Hot Power Fusion Teacher Training with Mike Averill at Sherman Oaks Next held on Sat, Sep 23, 2017 at 11:00 am - 6:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Sat Sep 9, 2017 - Sun Nov 12, 2017
Learn More
Yoga Vibe Teacher Training- Pasadena with Omar Lopez at Pasadena Next held on Sat, Sep 23, 2017 at 11:00 am - 6:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Sat Sep 23, 2017 - Sun Oct 15, 2017
Learn More
Yoga Sculpt Teacher Training with Cornelius Jones Jr. at Beverly Hills Next held on Sat, Sep 23, 2017 at 11:00 am - 5:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Sat Sep 23, 2017 - Sun Oct 15, 2017
Learn More
Yoga Barre Teacher Training Sept 2017 SM with Nancy Norby at Santa Monica Next held on Sat, Sep 23, 2017 at 12:00 pm - 6:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Sat Sep 9, 2017 - Sun Oct 1, 2017
Learn More Online registration is closed. Please contact us for details.
Arm Balance & Inversions Workshop Santa Monica with Rebekah Grace Rivera at Santa Monica Sat, Sep 23, 2017 at 1:30 pm - 3:30 pm Learn More
Hot 8 Yoga Teacher Training Open House Santa Monica with Rebekah Grace Rivera at Santa Monica Sat, Sep 30, 2017 at 10:30 am - 11:00 am Learn More
Ashtanga Yoga with Chris Reed at Pasadena Sun, Oct 1, 2017 at 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm Learn More
Hot 8 Power Teacher Training Santa Monica with Rebekah Grace Rivera at Santa Monica Next held on Thu, Oct 5, 2017 at 4:00 pm - 4:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Thu Oct 5, 2017 - Sun Dec 17, 2017
Learn More
Backbending with Erin Sanders at Sherman Oaks Sun, Oct 8, 2017 at 1:30 pm - 3:30 pm Learn More
Intro to Anatomy Workshop with Sarah Helt at Santa Monica Next held on Sat, Oct 14, 2017 at 1:00 pm - 6:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Sat Oct 14, 2017 - Sun Oct 15, 2017
Learn More
Yin Yoga Teacher Training - Pasadena with Sarah Helt at Pasadena Next held on Sat, Oct 21, 2017 at 11:00 am - 6:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Sat Oct 21, 2017 - Sun Nov 12, 2017
Learn More
Yoga Vibe Teacher Training BH with Omar Lopez at Beverly Hills Next held on Sat, Oct 21, 2017 at 11:00 am - 5:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Sat Oct 21, 2017 - Sun Nov 12, 2017
Learn More
Reiki Healing and Sound Bath with Charmaline Arvin at Pasadena Sat, Oct 28, 2017 at 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm Learn More
Crystals for Meditation and Healing with Lindsey Kimura at Beverly Hills Sun, Oct 29, 2017 at 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm Learn More