WORKSHOPS

<< Jul 28 2017 - Oct 20 2017 >>

Yoga Vibe Teacher Training Open House with Omar Lopez at Pasadena Fri, Jul 28, 2017 at 6:15 pm - 6:45 pm Learn More
Reiki Healing and Sound Bath with Charmaline Arvin at Pasadena Sat, Jul 29, 2017 at 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm Learn More
Yoga Vibe Teacher Training Open House with Tim Oakes at Pasadena Sat, Aug 5, 2017 at 11:45 am - 12:15 pm Learn More
Yoga Vibe Teacher Training Open House with Omar Lopez at Pasadena Fri, Aug 11, 2017 at 6:15 pm - 6:45 pm Learn More
Yoga Sculpt Teacher Training Open House with Cornelius Jones Jr. at Beverly Hills Sat, Aug 12, 2017 at 9:30 am - 9:45 am Learn More
Yoga Barre Open House Santa Monica with Nancy Norby at Santa Monica Sat, Aug 12, 2017 at 11:45 am - 12:15 pm Learn More
Yoga Vibe Teacher Training Open House with Tim Oakes at Pasadena Sat, Aug 19, 2017 at 11:45 am - 12:15 pm Learn More
Yoga Vibe Teacher Training Open House with Omar Lopez at Pasadena Fri, Aug 25, 2017 at 6:15 pm - 6:45 pm Learn More
Yoga Barre Open House Santa Monica with Nancy Norby at Santa Monica Sat, Aug 26, 2017 at 11:45 am - 12:15 pm Learn More
Puma Pilates Workshop with Megan Strand at Sherman Oaks Sun, Aug 27, 2017 at 1:30 pm - 3:00 pm Learn More
Yoga Sculpt Teacher Training Open House with Cornelius Jones Jr. at Beverly Hills Thu, Aug 31, 2017 at 7:45 pm - 8:00 pm Learn More
30 Day Challenge September 2017 with Staff Staff at Santa Monica Fri, Sep 1, 2017 at 4:00 pm - 4:00 pm Learn More
30 Day Challenge September 2017 with Staff Staff at Beverly Hills Fri, Sep 1, 2017 at 4:00 pm - 4:00 pm Learn More
30 Day Challenge September 2017 with Staff Staff at Pasadena Fri, Sep 1, 2017 at 4:00 pm - 4:00 pm Learn More
30 Day Challenge September 2017 with Staff Staff at Manhattan Beach Fri, Sep 1, 2017 at 4:00 pm - 4:00 pm Learn More
30 Day Challenge September 2017 with Staff Staff at Sherman Oaks Fri, Sep 1, 2017 at 4:00 pm - 4:00 pm Learn More
Yoga Vibe Teacher Training Open House with Omar Lopez at Pasadena Fri, Sep 8, 2017 at 6:15 pm - 6:45 pm Learn More
Yoga Vibe Teacher Training Open House with Tim Oakes at Pasadena Sat, Sep 9, 2017 at 11:45 am - 12:15 pm Learn More
Hot 8 Yoga Teacher Training Open House Manhattan Beach with Rebekah Grace Rivera at Manhattan Beach Tue, Sep 12, 2017 at 5:30 pm - 6:00 pm Learn More
Yoga Vibe Teacher Training Open House with Omar Lopez at Pasadena Fri, Sep 15, 2017 at 6:15 pm - 6:45 pm Learn More
Hot 8 Yoga Teacher Training Open House Santa Monica with Rebekah Grace Rivera at Santa Monica Sat, Sep 16, 2017 at 10:30 am - 11:00 am Learn More
Yoga Vibe Teacher Training Open House with Tim Oakes at Pasadena Sat, Sep 16, 2017 at 11:45 am - 12:15 pm Learn More
Hot 8 Yoga Teacher Training Open House Manhattan Beach with Rebekah Grace Rivera at Manhattan Beach Thu, Sep 21, 2017 at 5:30 pm - 6:00 pm Learn More
Yoga Sculpt Teacher Training with Cornelius Jones Jr. at Beverly Hills Next held on Sat, Sep 23, 2017 at 11:00 am - 5:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Sat Sep 23, 2017 - Sun Oct 15, 2017
Learn More
Hot 8 Yoga Teacher Training Open House Santa Monica with Rebekah Grace Rivera at Santa Monica Sat, Sep 30, 2017 at 10:30 am - 11:00 am Learn More